Rangers News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Rotherham 1-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 10th December
Ipswich 3-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 26th November
Nottm Forest 1-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 5th November
Sheff Wed 1-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 22nd October
Fulham 1-2 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 1st October
Burton Albion 1-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 27th September
Huddersfield 2-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 17th September
Wigan 0-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 27th August
Barnsley 3-2 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 17th August
Late Adama Diomande winner hands Hull three points against QPR
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 1st January
Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink appointed QPR boss on rolling contract
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 4th December
QPR open talks with Burton boss Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 2nd December
Kevin Blackwell back at QPR to assist Neil Warnock
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 12th November
Neil Warnock sad to see Chris Ramsey lose his job at QPR
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 6th November
Neil Warnock returns to QPR in advisory capacity
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 17th October
Charlie Austin hints he will stay at QPR with Twitter post
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 1st September
Austin hits back at Sullivan slur
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 20th August
QPR play waiting game on Austin
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 11th August
Ramsey- Austin could stay at QPR
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 23rd July
Barton- Football culture is rotten
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 25th June
Bond to leave QPR
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 24th June
Bowles has Alzheimers disease
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 20th June
QPR start with Charlton test
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 17th June
QPR- Sandro hasnt been deported
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 16th June
QPR name Gnanalingam co-chairman
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 15th June
Hoops sign Luongo
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 28th May
Ferdinand and Barton released
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 27th May
Rio overwhelmed after tragedy
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 24th May
QPR appoint Hoos
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 20th May
Ramsey handed three-year deal
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 19th May
Ramsey left waiting on QPR job
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 17th May
Ramsey optimistic about QPR job
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 14th May
Queens Park Rangers- A club in crisis
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 13th May
Hill- Bad eggs no excuse
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 11th May
Redknapp- Poor summer to blame
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 11th May
Ramsey- QPR are in safe hands
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 10th May
City condemn QPR to the drop
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 10th May
Fer wont give up hope
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 9th May
Ramsey wants to stay as QPR boss
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 8th May
QPR submit training ground plans
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 5th May
Fernandes offers QPR assurances
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 4th May
Ramsey reveals Zamora discomfort
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 30th April
QPR held by Hammers
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 25th April
QPR V West Ham at Loftus Road Stadium - LIVE
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 25th April
Ramsey- Futures on the line at QPR
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 25th April
Fer close to Rangers return
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 24th April
QPR V West Ham at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 24th April
Three is the magic number for Hoops
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 23rd April
Redknapp would consider right offer
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 16th April
QPR face potential FA sanctions
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 13th April
Ramsey- This is vital for QPR
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 11th April
QPR V Chelsea at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 11th April
Hill talks up QPR survival chances
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 8th April
Ramsey- QPR confidence high
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 6th April
QPR stun West Brom to boost hopes
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 4th April
Ramsey- Prejudice makes life tough
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 2nd April
Ferdinand handed one-match ban
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 26th March
Ferdinand calls for Rooney Rule
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 24th March
QPR V Everton at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 21st March
Ramsey a believer in QPR survival
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 21st March
Ramsey turns up the heat
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 20th March
Ramsey hails Austin influence
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 19th March
QPR chief calls for video replays
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 12th March
FA charges QPR director Ferdinand
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 11th March
Austin impressed by Kanes drive
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 9th March
QPR V Tottenham Hotspur at Loftus Road Stadium - LIVE
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 7th March
QPR V Tottenham Hotspur at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 6th March
QPR V Arsenal at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 3rd March
QPR report 98million loss
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 2nd March
QPR prepare for training camp
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 23rd February
Rio calls for zero-tolerance stance
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 22nd February
Ramsey admits to torn loyalties
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 19th February
Ramsey backed for full-time role
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 18th February
Beard quits as QPR chief executive
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 13th February
QPR could struggle to land Laudrup
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 11th February
No distractions for Ramsey
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 11th February
Managerless QPR claim first away win of Premier League season
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 10th February
QPR chairman makes boss revelation
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 10th February
Dont do QPR any favours - Poyet
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 9th February
Sherwood eager to return - Ramsey
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 9th February
QPR V Southampton at Loftus Road Stadium - LIVE
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 7th February
QPR V Southampton at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 6th February
Ramsey sees the appeal of Sherwood
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 6th February
Ramsey offers players clean slate
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 5th February
New role for Ferdinand as QPR seek Redknapp replacement
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 4th February
Redknapp- Im not finished yet
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 4th February
Redknapp quits as QPR boss
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 3rd February
QPR move for Jarvis collapses
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 2nd February
Redknapp sets sights on loan deals
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 30th January
Fernandes- Redknapp will stay
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 19th January
Green encouraged by QPR display
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 18th January
QPR V Man Utd at Loftus Road Stadium - LIVE
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 17th January
Wright-Phillips needs to move on
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 16th January
QPR V Man Utd at Loftus Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 16th January

Queens Park Rangers Match Reports


Trending on the boards