Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



QPR 0-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 18th December
QPR 0-1 Derby- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 14th December
QPR --- Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 1st December
QPR 2-1 Norwich- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 20th November
QPR 0-2 Brentford- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 28th October
QPR 1-0 Bristol City- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 18th October
QPR 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 15th October
QPR 1-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 24th September
QPR 1-2 Sunderland- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 21st September
QPR 0-6 Newcastle- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 13th September
QPR 2-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 10th August
QPR 3-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 7th August
QPR 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 23rd April
QPR 2-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 9th April
QPR 2-3 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 1st April
QPR 3-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 12th March
QPR 2-0 Derby- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 8th March
QPR 1-3 Fulham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 13th February
QPR 1-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 6th February
QPR 1-2 Hull- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Fri 1st January
QPR 1-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 28th December
QPR 2-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 15th December
QPR 0-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 12th December
QPR 1-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 28th November
QPR 0-0 Preston- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 7th November
QPR 0-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 20th October
QPR 2-2 Blackburn- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 16th September
QPR 1-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 12th September
QPR 1-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 25th August
QPR 4-2 Rotherham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 22nd August
QPR 2-2 Cardiff- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 15th August
QPR 2-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 16th May
QPR 0-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 25th April
QPR 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 12th April
QPR 1-2 Everton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 22nd March
QPR 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 7th March
QPR 1-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 4th March
QPR 0-1 Southampton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 7th February
QPR 0-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 17th January
QPR 0-3 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 4th January
QPR 1-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Thu 1st January
QPR 0-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 28th December
QPR 3-2 West Brom- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 20th December
QPR 2-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 6th December
QPR 3-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 29th November
QPR 2-2 Man City- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 8th November
QPR 2-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 27th October
QPR 2-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 19th October
QPR 2-2 Stoke- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 20th September
QPR 2-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 12th May
QPR 2-1 Watford- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Mon 21st April
QPR 5-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 12th April
QPR 1-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 1st March
QPR 1-3 Reading- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 16th February
QPR --- Burnley- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 1st February
Blackpool 0-2 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 14th December
QPR 0-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 7th December
Doncaster 2-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 30th November
QPR 1-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 23rd November
Reading 1-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 9th November
QPR 2-1 Derby- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 2nd November
Burnley 2-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 26th October
QPR 2-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 5th October
QPR 2-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 28th September
QPR 1-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 14th September
QPR 1-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 17th August
QPR 2-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 3rd August
QPR 1-2 Newcastle- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 12th May
QPR 0-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 4th May
QPR 0-2 Stoke- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 20th April
QPR 1-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 7th April
QPR 3-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 9th March
QPR 0-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 23rd February
QPR 2-4 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 26th January
West Ham 1-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 19th January
West Brom 0-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 15th January
QPR 0-0 Tottenham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 12th January
QPR 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 5th January
Chelsea 0-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 2nd January
QPR 0-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 30th December
QPR 1-2 West Brom- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Wed 26th December
Newcastle 1-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 22nd December
QPR 2-1 Fulham- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 15th December
Wigan 2-2 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 8th December
QPR 1-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 1st December
Sunderland 0-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Tue 27th November
Man Utd 3-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 24th November
QPR 1-3 Southampton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 17th November
Stoke 1-0 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 10th November
QPR 1-1 Reading- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 4th November
Arteta rescues Gunners
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 27th October
QPR 1-1 Everton- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 21st October
Spurs claim comeback victory
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 23rd September
QPR 0-0 Chelsea- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 15th September
Man City 3-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 1st September
Norwich 1-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 25th August
QPR 0-5 Swansea- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sat 18th August
Man City 3-2 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 13th May
QPR 1-0 Stoke- Match Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 6th May
Chelsea 6-1 QPR- Report
- Queens Park Rangers Sun 29th April