Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham City's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Birmingham City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 18 5 5 46 23
Away 28 11 6 11 34 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 29 11 16 80 55
Click here to view Birmingham City's complete league history View Birmingham City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 FULHAM H League D 2-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 EXETER CITY H League Cup W 3-0 St. Andrews 18,976   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 PORT VALE H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 Exeter City A League Cup W 2-1 St. James Park 2,338   Stats  
Birmingham City won 5-1 on aggregate
Fri 27 Aug 1999 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1999 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 5-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 BRISTOL ROVERS H League Cup W 2-0 St. Andrews 17,457   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 Ipswich Town A League W 1-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1999 Bristol Rovers A League Cup W 1-0 Memorial Stadium 5,456   Stats  
Birmingham City won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 25 Sep 1999 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1999 Bolton Wanderers A League D 3-3 Burnden Way     Stats Table
Fri 08 Oct 1999 Walsall A League L 0-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 12 Oct 1999 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League Cup W 2-0 St. Andrews 19,795   Stats  
Sat 16 Oct 1999 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Wed 27 Oct 1999 Queens Park Rangers A League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 Portsmouth A League D 2-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Thu 11 Nov 1999 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 1999 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1999 WEST HAM UNITED H League Cup L 2-3 St. Andrews 17,728   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1999 Fulham A League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 Watford A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Vicarage Road 8,144   Stats  
Fri 17 Dec 1999 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2000 Everton A F.A. Cup L 0-2 Goodison Park 25,405   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2000 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 Port Vale A League L 1-3 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2000 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 Crewe Alexandra A League W 3-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2000 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 Swindon Town A League W 4-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sun 27 Feb 2000 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 BARNSLEY H League W 3-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 22 Mar 2000 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 WALSALL H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Fri 28 Apr 2000 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 2000 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 2000 BARNSLEY H FL P/O Lvl2 L 0-4 St. Andrews 26,492   Stats  
Thu 18 May 2000 Barnsley A FL P/O Lvl2 W 2-1 Oakwell 19,050   Stats  
Barnsley won 5-2 on aggregate